But im a champion legend,history


Haah är jag den enda som tycker att det borde vara Chris Brown ft Chipmunk istället? haha det är likson Chris brown man vill se och det är han man hör och ser mest. Hursomhelst. Videon är off the hook, mest låten! Och Chris Brown är otroligt stark, man märket det när man hör hans vers i mitten av låten.
Chris Browns vers..
This gonn be the realist shit that I've ever wrote off the records no cameras,forget a quote. Some of my family doing good,most doing dope. I'm from Virginia were they hang them niggas by ropes, I used to see my mama getting beat down,is that the real definition of me now? I fell off, back on my feet now headed to the sky,cant even see down. Award shows,I poured my heart out & people still steady, tryna point my flaws out & I be lying if i say it ain't get to me But I'm a Champion legend,history

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0